CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS

Clubs List

American Sign Language Club

Jennifer Doyle
jdoyle@alpinedistrict.org
For text updates send the message @afaslclub to 81010.

Club Website

Book Club

Abby Olsen & Marjorie Knight
abigailolsen@alpinedistrict.org
marjorieknight@alpinedistrict.org

We meet the second Tuesday of every month in the Library at 2:30pm.

Club Website

DECA

International Association of Marketing Students
Dannel Porter & Eric Spencer
dporter@aplinedistrict.org
espencer@alpinedistrict.org

FBLA

Future Business Leaders of America
Dannel Porter
dporter@alpinedistrict.org

FCCLA

Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America
Carli Fish & Marianne Beck
cfish@alpinedistrict.org,
mariannebeck@alpinedistrict.org

GSA

Gay Straight Alliance
Holly Clayton & Allison Noble
hclayton@alpinedistrict.org,
anoble@alpinedistrict.org

HOSA: for Future Health Professionals

Health Occupations Students of America
Becky Bailey
beckybailey@alpinedistrict.org

HOSA meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays each month at lunch and on the 4th Wednesday there is typically a guest lecturer in room G351 after school from 2:30-3:30.

Organizations List